• Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

CHRISTMAS TERM 2019

Staff INSET Monday 2 - Wednesday 4 September

Term begins Thursday 5 September

Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends Tuesday 17 December

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

EASTER TERM 2020

Staff INSET Monday 6 January

11+ Exam Tuesday 7 January

Term begins Wednesday 8 January

Half Term Monday 17 - Friday 21 February

End of Term Wednesday 1 April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff INSET Monday 20 April

Term begins Tuesday 21 April

Half Term Monday 25 - Friday 29 May

End of Term Tuesday 7 July