• Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

CHRISTMAS TERM 2018

Staff INSET Monday 3 - Wednesday 5 September

Term begins Thursday 6 September

Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends Tuesday 18 December

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

EASTER TERM 2019

Staff INSET Thursday 3 January

11+ Exam Friday 4 January

Term begins Monday 7 January

Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 22 February

End of Term Thursday 4 April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff INSET Tuesday 23 April

Term begins Wednesday 24 April

Half Term Monday 27 - Friday 31 May

Term ends Friday 5 July

CHRISTMAS TERM 2019

Staff INSET Monday 2 - Wednesday 4 September

Term begins Thursday 5 September

Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends Tuesday 17 December